DCDT Award Winners 2016

Congratulations to Victoria Magdefrau of Fayetteville High School, and Kimberly Miller of Texarkana High School, as they received the DCDT Transition Award! These two excellent teachers submitted applications and were selected by the AR Chapter of the Division of Career Development and Transition. October 20, at the 2016 Arkansas Transition Summit, they received a beautiful award and a $500 checkĀ  for their innovative work and successful transition programs. Great job Victoria and Kimberly!!!